play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cristal Motors Ltd

At Cristal Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cristal Motors Ltd

Cristal Motors Ltd
5
4.2

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Poor and would not recommend

    By Rick M on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    POOR. Bought a car and before getting home had problems. tried to resolve the issue with them but they would not help and ignored some forms of contact. took the car to my local garage who listed a few issues that were not on the mot that they had just done which should have been put on there. overall poor service and would not recommend using.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Phillips G on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my vehicle and their customer service is great.


  • 5

    A fast, reliable - covid secure service!

    By Glennis B on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted Cristal Motors Friday evening, paid a deposit and had the car delivered the very next day. Fast, reliable and covid secure service. So pleased with my new car! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very happy

    By John S on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Im very happy with the car it matches it description on auto trader and the staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Very happy and satisfied with a great service

    By Paul A on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and a great service definitely Coming back again to Cristal Motors 100% recommended


  • 5

    Poor Communication, Warranty Not Honored

    By Darren M on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was "shocked" to discover that the vehicle had been in a substantial collision after my mechanic inspected the vehicle. When the alternator failed (an electrical fault I'd specifically specified under the warranty) low and behold they would not even cover 50% of the repair bill (£170). Don't expect to be looked after when the money changes hands and the smiles stop. I'd look elsewhere!


  • 5

    The worst experience ever!!!!!!!

    By Roberto M on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was fooled! Don't trust this company! I bought a pejo, it was overpriced and I said it was good! after 3 weeks I detected oil leaks !!!! I asked for the money back and nothing ... they told me that a repair took 2 weeks and it is still broken! I had to do it with my own money! Today I found oil again !!! I honestly don't know what I'm doing !! I'm not the kind of person to give reviews but I tried to fix the problem but they made me laugh!


  • 5

    I buy car first time Cristal Motors Ltd

    By Amritpal S on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent very helpfull will come back again they answered all questions and very considerate no hesitation in recommending them


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Dan S on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was unsure about “second hand “ car dealers but Cristal have impressed me. Happy with their service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Aneta R on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from Cristal Motors. I am very pleased with my car and the customer service. They are genuine and honest. There was a little problem with my car however they did everything to keep me satisfied with my purchase. Problem sorted out quickly,. Friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend this company . Thank you