play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cristal Motors Ltd

At Cristal Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cristal Motors Ltd

Cristal Motors Ltd
5
4.2

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PETER JAMES N on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpfull will come back again they answered all questions and very considerate no hesitation in recommending them


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Cole H on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great business and customer care, any problem are resolved and sorted without questioning. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very honest and professional

    By Steven m on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Glad I bought my vehicle at cristal..... Very polite,friendly and pressure free..no one standing over me the vendor simply gave me the key and let me view the vehicle myself..decided to buy having had a road test..completion was swift and very professional and the vehicle was freshly valeted on pickup.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Eamon B on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lied to by Mohomad real name Hassan, travelled from London to Birmingham to see a recently serviced, well repaired 2015 meriva cat s... Vehicle not serviced, screw heads sticking out of bodywork, jagged metal near passenger wheel, broken light, passenger door not closing.... Refused to buy it as not fit for road.... Waste of time...


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First car excellent service would highly trust and recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer Service

    By Mark R on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought Toyota car from this dealer. Their response and communication is excellent, professional dealing and service is very good. The price is very fair according to the car.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Tauseef B on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good clean car honest salesman very helpful brought car yesterday soo far soo good


  • 5

    Very highly recommend

    By Mark R on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service.Courteous & helpful. No salesman following me around. I was left to check the car on my own. Thoroughly impressed and would recommend to anyone. Without asking, on collecting my car I wasn’t told they put three tyres on.


  • 5

    shocking and poor service

    By Chris C on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from these and after owning it for a few weeks i took it into a garage to have the oil and filter changed as the vehicle did not come with service history even though it stated in the advert that it did. The mechanic noticed that the tensioners were rattling and the major problem found was the radiator and intercooler was bent. Contacted the company i brought the vehicle from and he said i can give you £150 back to get the tensioners sorted and take out extended warranty for the radiator and intercooler (which he never did). Now the vehicle has had to have a new engine as the radiator was damaged (contacted again to be basically told tough) DONT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE


  • 5

    Excellent job

    By Peter C on 18 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful team. All the right precautions taken to support a click and collect purchase in lockdown whilst also ensuring the purchase went smoothly.


‹ Prev Next ›